Aldenham School, Founded 1597

Term Dates

Term Dates


Summer Term 2021
Tuesday 20 April – Friday 2 July
Half Term: Saturday 29 May - Sunday 6 June
Bank Holidays: Monday 3 May and Monday 31 May

Christmas Term 2021
Wednesday 8 September - Friday 17 December
Half Term: Saturday 23 October - Sunday 7 November

Lent Term 2022
Tuesday 11 January - Friday 1 April
Half Term: Saturday 12 February - Sunday 20 February

Summer Term 2022
Wednesday 20 April - Friday 1 July
Half Term: Saturday 28 May - Sunday 5 June
Bank Holidays:  Friday 15 April, Monday 18 April, 2 May and  2 June and 3 June.

Part of the
Aldenham Foundation